Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Shake Your Moneymaker 30th Anniversary Edition (3CD)

Special Edition | 3 CD
Release: 26-02-2021

€ 2299

Vandaag besteld, volgende week verstuurd.

In verband met Black Friday drukte bij de bezorgdiensten kan het zijn dat je bestelling later wordt geleverd dan verwacht. Gebruik je Track & Trace code om je bestelling te volgen.

The Black Crowes | Shake Your Moneymaker 30th Anniversary Edition (CD Digipack)

  • Same audio content as the 3CD Deluxe but in a 6-panel digipak

Shake Your Money Maker, the classic debut album from The Black Crowes has received the super deluxe treatment for its 30th anniversary. Hours of audio from the original studio sessions and live shows have now been curated under by brothers Chris and Rich Robinson and album producer George Drakoulias. The new collection features 5 unreleased songs including the should have been a single studio track “Charming Mess” along with studio recording covers of Humble Pie’s “30 Days In The Hole” and John Lennon’s “Jealous Guy”. The set also includes 2 previously unreleased demos from when the band was originally called Mr. Crowe’s Garden and liner notes penned by David Fricke.

The original album has been newly remastered from the original tapes.

Also unearthed were the original multitrack tapes from the band’s homecoming concert. Recorded over two nights at Atlanta, GA’s Center Stage, the full concert is now available for the first time ever. Previously, only the live version of “She Talks To Angels” was released from this show.


CD1: Shake Your Money Maker (2020 Remaster)

  1. Twice As Hard
  2. Jealous Again
  3. Sister Luck
  4. Could I've Been So Blind
  5. Seeing Things
  6. Hard To Handle
  7. Thick N' Thin
  8. She Talks To Angels
  9. Struttin' Blues
  10. Stare It Cold
  11. Mercy, Sweet
  12. Moan

CD2: More Money Maker: Unreleased Songs and B-Sides

  1. Charming Mess
  2. 30 Days In The Hole
  3. Don't Wake Me
  4. Jealous Guy
  5. Waitin' Guilty
  6. Hard To Handle (With Horns Remix)
  7. Jealous Again (Acoustic Version)
  8. She Talks To Angels (Acoustic Version)
  9. She Talks To Angels (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo)
  10. Front Porch Sermon (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo)

CD3 The Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, GA December 1990

  1. Introduction
  2. Thick N' Thin
  3. You're Wrong
  4. Twice As Hard
  5. Could I've Been So Blind
  6. Seeing Things For The First Time
  7. She Talks To Angels
  8. Sister Luck
  9. Hard To Handle
  10. Shake 'Em On Down
  11. Get Back
  12. Struttin' Blues
  13. Words You Throw Away
  14. Stare It Cold
  15. Jealous Again
Releasedatum 26-02-2021
Producttype CD
Inhoud 3 CD
Editie Special Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602435625522