Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Let It Be (Deluxe 2CD)

Special Edition | 2 CD
Release: 15-10-2021

€ 2499

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.



The ‘Let It Be’ album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new ‘Let It Be’ releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. The Special Edition Deluxe 2CD also includes a disc of outtake highlights and a 40-page booklet.



  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I've Got A Feeling
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long And Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back


  1. Morning Camera / Two Of Us
  2. Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You
  3. Can You Dig It?
  4. I Don't Know Why I'm Moaning
  5. For You Blue
  6. Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be
  7. I’ve Got A Feeling
  8. Dig A Pony
  9. Get Back
  10. Like Making An Album?
  11. One After 909
  12. Don’t Let Me Down
  13. The Long And Winding Road
  14. Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine
Releasedatum 15-10-2021
Producttype CD
Inhoud 2 CD
Editie Special Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Ja
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602507138622