Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Crash of the Crown (CD)

Standard Edition | 1 CD
Release: 18-06-2021

€ 1699

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


Styx | Crash of the Crown (CD)

Release Date: 18 June, 2021

Brand new studio album from Styx, the first since 2017’s The Mission.  

The album features 15 new tracks, including “Crash of the Crown”, the first Styx song to feature three vocalists. 


  1. The Fight Of Our Lives
  2. A Monster
  3. Reveries
  4. Hold Back the Darkness
  5. Save Us From Ourselves
  6. Crash of the Crown
  7. Our Wonderful Lives
  8. Common Ground
  9. Sound the Alarm
  10. Long Live the King
  11. Lost at Sea
  12. Coming Out the Other Side
  13. To Those
  14. Another Farewell
  15. Stream
    Releasedatum 18-06-2021
    Producttype CD
    Inhoud 1 CD
    Editie Standard Edition
    Exclusive Nee
    Reissue Nee
    Boxset Nee
    Coloured Vinyl Nee
    EAN 0602435376806