Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Drumless 2LP)

Black Vinyl | Special Edition | 2 LP
Release: 21-11-2023

€ 4299

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
The celebration of the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's album Random Access Memories continues with Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition). Following the release of the critically acclaimed Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition earlier this year, this new version of the GRAMMY award-winning Album of the Year removes all drum and percussive elements from the album. This gives the album a timeless quality and allows listeners to delve deeper into the layers of each song. The experience of the album without drums creates a completely new experience and tracks are transformed.
  • - 1 -
    • 1. Give Life Back To Music (Drumless Edition)
    • 2. The Game of Love (Drumless Edition)
    • 3. Giorgio By Moroder (Drumless Edition)
    • 4. Within (Drumless Edition)
    • 5. Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Julian Casablancas)
    • 6. Lose Yourself To Dance (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Pharrell Will
    • 7. Touch (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Paul Williams)

  • - 2 -
    • 1. Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Pharrell Williams & Nile R
    • 2. Beyond (Drumless Edition)
    • 3. Motherboard (Drumless Edition)
    • 4. Fragments of Time (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Todd Edwards)
    • 5. Doin' It Right (Drumless Edition) (Ft. Panda Bear)
    • 6. Contact (Drumless Edition)
    • 7. We Ride Tonight
Releasedatum 21-11-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0196588083310