Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Reprise - Remixes (CD)

Standard Edition | 1 CD
Release: 20-05-2022

€ 1899

Wordt dinsdag, 26-09-2023 verzonden.


Moby’s latest album,Reprise –Remixes, will be available onCD, housed in a Mint Pack, with a booklet featuring personal quotes from all the remixers, including Moby. Released by Deutsche Grammophon on 20 May 2022, coinciding with the 30th anniversary of Moby’s debut album, Reprise –Remixes explores the terrain where electronic and acoustic sounds meet. Twelve artists –twelve voices: Bambounou, Biscits, Max Cooper, Efdemin, Anfisa Letyago, Mathame, Planning to rock, Topic, Felsmann + Tiley, Peter Gregson and Christian Löffler have all contributed to Reprise – Remixes. The album also includes four remixes from Moby himself.


# Artist Title
1 Moby, Planningtorock, Mindy Jones Heroes
2 Moby, Christian Löffler, Jim James Porcelain
3 Moby Go
4 Moby, Bambounou, Jim James Porcelain
5 Moby, Anfisa Letyago Go
6 Moby, Biscits, Apollo Jane, Deitrick Haddon Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad
7 Moby, Topic, Gregory Porter, Amythyst Kiah Natural Blues
8 Moby, Mathame Lift Me Up
9 Moby We Are All Made Of Stars
10 Moby, Efdemin, Jim James Porcelain
11 Moby, Efdemin, Jim James Porcelain
12 Moby, Gregory Porter, Amythyst Kiah Natural Blues
13 Moby, Felsmann + Tiley Extreme Ways
14 Moby, Max Cooper, Gregory Porter, Amythyst Kiah Natural Blues
15 Moby, Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye, Luna Li The Great Escape
16 Moby, Peter Gregson Extreme Ways
Releasedatum 20-05-2022
Producttype CD
Inhoud 1 CD
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0028948605750