Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Little Steven, The Disciples Of Soul

Summer Of Sorcery Live From The Beacon Theatre (3CD)

Standard Edition | 3 CD
Release: 09-07-2021

€ 2799

Wordt maandag, 02-10-2023 verzonden.


Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul | Summer Of Sorcery Live From The Beacon Theatre (3CD)

Release Date: 9th July, 2021

Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul filmed the final night of their Summer of Sorcery tour in November 2019 at the Beacon Theatre in New York City, NY. The full 2-hour HD concert features bonus performances with a wide range of guests


Disc 1

  1. Intro: Wavy Gravy
  2. Communion
  3. Camouflage of Righteousness
  4. Party Mambo!
  5. Love Again
  6. Education
  7. On Sir Francis Drake
  8. I Visit The Blues
  9. Gravity
  10. Los Desaparecidos
  11. Little Girl So Fine
  12. Trapped Again
  13. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
  14. A World Of Our Own

Disc 2

  1. Suddenly You
  2. Vortex
  3. I Am A Patriot
  4. Superfly Terraplane
  5. Bitter Fruit
  6. Forever
  7. Summer of Sorcery
  8. Tucson Train
  9. Freeze Frame
  10. Sun City
  11. Soul Power Twist
  12. Out Of The Darkness

Disc 3

  1. Bristol Stomp
  2. Club A-Go-Go
  3. Groovin' Is Easy
  4. (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty
  5. Ride The Night Away
  6. Moon Tears
  7. Sun City
Releasedatum 09-07-2021
Producttype CD
Inhoud 3 CD
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602435810461