Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Best Of The Corrs (2CD)

Standard Edition | 2 CD
Release: 05-12-2023

€ 2299


The Classic Double Platinum Collection for the first time on Limited Edition 2LP Gold Vinyl and expanded 2CD featuring newly recorded songs Originally released in 2001, Best Of The Corrs is the double platinum hits collection covering the incredible Corrs first 3 hugely successful studio albums Forgiven Not Forgotten, Talk On Corners and In Blue. Newly reissued in expanded form, Best Of The Corrs will now be made available for the first time on vinyl, in a stunning limited edition 2LP gold vinyl format. The album will also be released on an expanded 2 CD collection in new gatefold softpack packaging. This newly reissued collection now features 3 new songs recorded in tribute to Fleetwood Mac’s Christine McVie. Following the sad passing of Christine McVie in 2022, the band have recorded beautiful new versions of the classic songs Little Lies, Everywhere and Songbird. The new tracks were produced and recorded by Guy Chambers, with Little Lies and Songbird being released in the run up to the new Best Of, with the Iconic Songbird coming on November 30th the first anniversary of Christine’s death. Best Of The Corrs expanded reissue features 21 tracks including the hits Breathless, Runaway, What Can I Do, Radio, Dreams and more.
Gerelateerde producten
  • - 1 -
    • 1. Would You Be Happier?
    • 2. So Young (K Klass Remix)
    • 3. Runaway
    • 4. Breathless
    • 5. Radio (Mtv Unplugged Version)
    • 6. What Can I Do (Tin Tin Out Remix)
    • 7. The Right Time
    • 8. I Never Loved You Anyway
    • 9. Irresistible
    • 10. Forgiven, Not Forgotten

  • - 2 -
    • 1. Lough Erin Shore (Mtv Unplugged Version)
    • 2. Only When I Sleep
    • 3. Love To Love You
    • 4. All the Love In the World (Pop Remix)
    • 5. Everybody Hurts (Mtv Unplugged Live Version)
    • 6. Give Me a Reason
    • 7. Dreams
    • 8. Make You Mine
    • 9. Little Lies
    • 10. Everywhere
    • 11. Songbird
Releasedatum 05-12-2023
Producttype CD
Inhoud 2 CD
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 5054197781124