Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

The Beatles: 1962-1966 (2023 Edition) - 3LP Limited Colour

180g Transparent Red Vinyl | Store Exclusive | 3 LP
Release: 10-11-2023

€ 7999

Vandaag besteld, volgende week verstuurd.

In verband met de decemberdrukte kan het zijn dat je bestelling later wordt geleverd dan verwacht. Bestel op tijd en gebruik de Track- & Tracecode om je bestelling te volgen.
Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
Remixed and Expanded: ‘Red’ has 12 additional tracks, including for the first time some of George Harrison’s earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of R&B and rock ‘n’ roll hits that were so influential on the band.
The 3LP collection now contains 38 tracks, the set’s 12 newly added tracks are collected on its 3rd LP. With an insert containing new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris, the new 1962 – 1966 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy.
Half speed master. 180g pressing. Limited Edition Red vinyl. Store Exclusive
Disc 1
1. Love Me Do (2023 mix) (Side A)
2. Please Please Me (2023 mix) (Side A)
3. From Me To You (2023 mix) (Side A)
4. She Loves You (2023 mix) (Side B)
5. I Want To Hold Your Hand (2023 mix) (Side B)
6. All My Loving (2023 mix) (Side A)
7. Can’t Buy Me Love (2023 mix) (Side A)
8. A Hard Day’s Night (2023 mix) (Side B)
9. And I Love Her (2023 mix) (Side B)
10. Eight Days A Week (2023 mix) (Side B)
11. I Feel Fine (2023 mix) (Side B)
12. Ticket To Ride (2023 mix) (Side B)
13. Yesterday (2023 mix) (Side B)

Disc 2
1. Help! (2023 mix) (Side C)
2. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (2023 mix) (Side C)
3. We Can Work It Out (2023 Mix) - from (2015 Mix) (Side C)
4. Day Tripper (2023 mix) (Side C)
Drive My Car (2023 mix) (Side C)
6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (2023 mix) (Side C)
7. Nowhere Man (2023 mix) (Side D)
8. Michelle (2023 mix) (Side D)
9. In My Life (2023 mix) (Side D)
10. Girl (2023 mix) (Side D)
11. Paperback Writer (2022 mix) (Side D)
12. Eleanor Rigby (2022 mix) (Side D)
13. Yellow Submarine (2022 mix) (Side D)

Disc 3
1. I Saw Her Standing There (2023 mix) (Side E)
2. Twist And Shout (2023 mix) (Side E)
3. This Boy (2023 mix) (Side E)
4. Roll Over Beethoven (2023 mix) (Side E)
5. You Really Got A Hold On Me (2023 mix) (Side E)
6. You Can’t Do That (2023 mix) (Side E)
7. If I Needed Someone (2023 mix) (Side F)
8. Got To Get You Into My Life (2022 mix) (Side F)
9. I’m Only Sleeping (2022 mix) (Side F)
10. Taxman (2022 mix) (Side F)
11. Here, There And Everywhere (2022 mix) (Side F)
12. Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 mix) (Side F)
Releasedatum 10-11-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 3 LP
Editie Store Exclusive
Vinyl details 180g Transparent Red Vinyl
Exclusive Ja
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 0602455920706