Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart


Drums And Wires (LP)

Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 13-06-2022

€ 2799

Wordt maandag, 11-12-2023 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

1979 produced a shelf load of vinyl wonders with LP debuts from the likes of Gang of Four, Joy Division, The Specials and Human League. Amidst this splendid flowering of the post-punk community, replete with the sort of musical diversity that would have been unimaginable two years earlier and sadly unthinkable today, Swindon’s finest, XTC, also produced an early classic album with the Steve Lillywhite produced Drums and Wires. The album has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at LOUD mastering with input from Andy Partridge and is fully approved by XTC. Drums And Wires is the tenth in a series of XTC Classics to be issued on a 200 gram vinyl edition.


  • - LP -
    • 1. Making Plans For Nigel
    • 2. Helicopter
    • 3. Day In Day Out
    • 4. When You're Near Me I Have Difficulty
    • 5. Ten Feet Tall
    • 6. Roads Girdle the Globe
    • 7. Real By Reel
    • 8. Millions
    • 9. That is the Way
    • 10. Outside World
    • 11. Scissor Man
    • 12. Complicated Game
  • - 7INCH -
    • 1. A Side: Chain of Command
    • 2. B Side: Limelight
Releasedatum 13-06-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0633367792815