Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Tattoo You (5LP Box Deluxe)

180g Black Vinyl | Deluxe Edition | 5 LP
Release: 22-10-2021

€ 13999

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.


Includes 5 x 180g Heavyweight Vinyl. (LP1 Brand New 2021 Remaster of Tattoo You, LP2 Lost & Found:

9 Previously Unreleased Tracks, LP3, 4 & 5 Still Life: Wembley Stadium 1982) + 124 page book & lenticular artwork.

Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new deluxe remastered edition of the chart topping, multi-platinum album. The Super Deluxe 5LP Boxset includes the newly remastered version of Tattoo You, Lost & Found, Still Life: Wembley Stadium 1982 plus a bonus picture disc pressing of Tattoo You and a 124 Page Book featuring over 200 rare photos from recording sessions & world tour + interviews with producer Chris Kimsey & photographer Hubert Kretzscmar.

The package includes a special lenticular sleeve.

The Lost & Found disc contains no fewer than nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album's original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band. Among these, 'Living In The Heart Of Love' is a quintessential Stones rock workout with all of the group on top form, complete with urgent guitar licks and fine piano detail.

Other highlights of Lost & Found include a killer version of 'Shame, Shame, Shame’, first recorded in 1963 by one of the band's blues heroes, Jimmy Reed; their reading of Dobie Gray's soul gem 'Drift Away'; and a fascinating reggae-tinged version of 'Start Me Up’.

Still Life: Wembley Stadium 1982 is an unmissable memento of the band's London show in June of that year on the Tattoo You tour.

The mighty 26-track set is packed with Stones mega-hits, including an opening 'Under My Thumb' and all-time greats such as 'Let's Spend The Night Together’, 'Honky Tonk Women' and 'Brown Sugar’.
The Wembley show has covers of the Temptations' 'Just My Imagination,' Eddie Cochran's 'Twenty Flight Rock,' the Miracles' 'Going To A Go Go' and early rock 'n' roller the Big Bopper's 'Chantilly Lace.' It also features early live workouts for tracks from the then-new Tattoo You such as 'Start Me Up’, 'Neighbours’, 'Little T&A' and 'Hang Fire’.


Side A

  1. Start Me Up – Remastered 2021
  2. Hang Fire – Remastered 2021
  3. Slave – Remastered 2021
  4. Little T&A – Remastered 2021
  5. Black Limousine – Remastered 2021
  6. Neighbours – Remastered 2021

Side B

  1. Worried About You – Remastered 2021
  2. Tops – Remastered 2021
  3. Heaven – Remastered 2021
  4. No Use In Crying – Remastered 2021
  5. Waiting On A Friend – Remastered 2021

Side C

  1. Living In The Heart Of Love
  2. Fiji Jim
  3. Troubles A’ Comin
  4. Shame Shame Shame
  5. DriftAway

Side D

  1. It’s A Lie
  2. Come To The Ball
  3. Fast Talking Slow Walking
  4. Start Me Up (Early Version)

Side E

  1. Under My Thumb
  2. When The Whip Comes Down
  3. Let’s Spend The Night Together
  4. Shattered
  5. Neighbours

Side F

  1. Black Limousine
  2. Just My Imagination (RunningAwayWith Me)
  3. Twenty Flight Rock
  4. Going To A Go Go

Side G

  1. Chantilly Lace
  2. Let Me Go
  3. Time Is On My Side
  4. Beast Of Burden

Side H

  1. Let It Bleed
  2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  3. Band Introductions
  4. Little T&A

Side J

  1. Tumbling Dice
  2. She’s So Cold
  3. Hang Fire
  4. Miss You
  5. Honky Tonk Women

Side K

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Start Me Up
  3. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

9. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

    Releasedatum 22-10-2021
    Producttype Vinyl
    Inhoud 5 LP
    Editie Deluxe Edition
    Vinyl details 180g Black Vinyl
    Exclusive Nee
    Reissue Nee
    Boxset Ja
    Coloured Vinyl Nee
    EAN 0602438355334