Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Shake Your Moneymaker (30th Anniversary Deluxe 2CD)

Deluxe Edition | 2 CD
Release: 26-02-2021

€ 1999

Wordt maandag, 11-12-2023 verzonden.



The Black Crowes | Shake Your Moneymaker 30th Anniversary Edition (2CD Deluxe)

Shake Your Money Maker, the classic debut album from The Black Crowes has received the super deluxe treatment for its 30th anniversary. Hours of audio from the original studio sessions and live shows have now been curated under by brothers Chris and Rich Robinson and album producer George Drakoulias. The new collection features 5 unreleased songs including the should have been a single studio track “Charming Mess” along with studio recording covers of Humble Pie’s “30 Days In The Hole” and John Lennon’s “Jealous Guy”. The set also includes 2 previously unreleased demos from when the band was originally called Mr. Crowe’s Garden and liner notes penned by David Fricke.

The original album has been newly remastered from the original tapes.


CD1: Shake Your Money Maker (2020 Remaster)

  1. Twice As Hard
  2. Jealous Again
  3. Sister Luck
  4. Could I've Been So Blind
  5. Seeing Things
  6. Hard To Handle
  7. Thick N' Thin
  8. She Talks To Angels
  9. Struttin' Blues
  10. Stare It Cold
  11. Mercy, Sweet Moan

CD2: More Money Maker: Unreleased Songs and B-Sides

  1. Charming Mess
  2. 30 Days In The Hole
  3. Don't Wake Me
  4. Jealous Guy
  5. Waitin' Guilty
  6. Hard To Handle (With Horns Remix)
  7. Jealous Again (Acoustic Version)
  8. She Talks To Angels (Acoustic Version)
  9. She Talks To Angels (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo)
  10. Front Porch Sermon (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo)
Releasedatum 26-02-2021
Producttype CD
Inhoud 2 CD
Editie Deluxe Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602508807312