Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Rush! (Silver Foil LP)

Coloured Vinyl | Special Edition | 1 LP
Release: 20-03-2023

€ 4499

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
Global rock sensations Måneskin's album Rush!. Physical formats include standard, white, red and picture disk vinyl, special box sets, CD and more. 'The Loneliest’, the band’s global-smash-in-waiting, an ode to classic old-school rock ballads has already been revealed to the public, the track will appear on the eagerly anticipated album. With roaring vocals and electrifying guitar solos that are tinged with elegant delicacy, the single sees the band at their most vulnerable yet. “A Genuine Force… rejuvenating rock 'n' roll for the younger generation,” MÅNESKIN is a critically acclaimed four-piece-rock band that began busking on the streets of Rome as teenagers, and now just a few years later, are a razor tight group of captivating musicians widely hailed for being at the forefront of driving a worldwide resurgence of Rock music.
  • 1. Own My Mind
  • 2. Gossip
  • 3. Timezone
  • 4. Bla Bla Bla
  • 5. Baby Said
  • 6. Gasoline
  • 7. Feel
  • 8. Don't Wanna Sleep
  • 9. Kool Kids
  • 10. If Not For You
  • 11. Read Your Diary
  • 12. Mark Chapman
  • 13. La Fine
  • 14. Il Dono Della Vita
  • 15. The Loneliest
Releasedatum 20-03-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details Coloured Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 0196587607715