Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

The Disney Book (CD)

Standard Edition | 1 CD
Release: 16-09-2022

€ 1899

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


1 CD Jewelcase

The most unforgettable songs from Disney’s iconic films, reimagined by the greatest living pianist, Lang Lang’s The Disney Book tells the story of a century of magical, joyous entertainment for all. Newly arranged especially for Lang Lang, the album includes solo piano and piano with orchestra performances of beloved hit songs from Snow White, Encanto, Beauty and the Beast, Frozen, Cinderella, Pinocchio and many more, and features special collaborators from across the globe including Andrea Bocelli, Sebastián Yatra & Jon Batiste.


  1. BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - Beauty and the Beast
  2. It’s a Small World
  3. FROZEN - Let It Go
  4. THE JUNGLE BOOK - The Bare Necessities
  5. ENCANTO - Dos Oruguitas (featuring Sebastián Yatra vocals)
  6. THE MUPPET MOVIE - Rainbow Connection
  7. MULAN - Reflection (featuring Guo Gan Chinese erhu)
  8. SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS - Someday My Prince Will Come
  9. SOUL - It’s All Right (featuring Jon Batiste vocals & piano)
  10. ENCANTO - We Don’t Talk About Bruno
  11. COCO - Remember Me (featuring Miloš guitar)
  12. PINOCCHIO - When You Wish Upon a Star (featuring Gina Alice vocals)
  13. ALADDIN - A Whole New World
  14. TARZAN - You’ll Be in My Heart (featuring Andrea Bocelli vocals)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

(1, 3, 7, 9, 11, 14)

Robert Ziegler conductor


Releasedatum 16-09-2022
Producttype CD
Inhoud 1 CD
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0028948574209