Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

‘Twentysomething’ (Store Exclusive 20th Anniversary Transparent Curaçao 2LP)

180g Transparent Curaçao Vinyl | Store Exclusive | 2 LP
Release: 20-10-2023

€ 4499

Geplande verzenddatum: donderdag, 19-10-2023

Let op: dit product is nog niet uitgebracht. Reserveer nu een exemplaar en krijg het op de dag van release thuisbezorgd.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

To mark the 20th anniversary of Jamie Cullum’s most successful album, Decca and Universal Music are making his 2003 album "Twentysomething" available on vinyl for the very first time. It features the original album across three sides with a selection of non-album tracks, and session recordings on the fourth side.

"Twentysomething" includes two of Jamie’s three most streamed tracks, "What A Difference A Day Made" and "These Are The Days" and the "20th Anniversary Edition" will also include Jamie’s version of "Everlasting Love" as a bonus track, a single originally recorded for the soundtrack of "Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason" in 2004.

LP1 - Side A
What A Difference A Day Made
These Are The Days
Singin' In The Rain
But For Now
LP1 - Side B
Old Devil Moon
I Could Have Danced All Night
Blame It On My Youth
I Get A Kick Out Of You
All At Sea
LP2 - Side C
Wind Cries Mary
Lover, You Should Have Come Over
It's About Time
Next Year, Baby
LP2 - Side D
Everlasting Love (Single Version)
I Get The Sweetest Feeling (Single Version)
Frontin' (Live at the BBC, 2004)
Can't We Be Friends
High And Dry (US Version)
Releasedatum 20-10-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Store Exclusive
Vinyl details 180g Transparent Curaçao Vinyl
Exclusive Ja
Reissue Ja
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 0602455235015