Neil Diamond | Love At The Greek 2LP

    Neil Diamond | Love At The Greek 2LP

    € 30,00


      Neil Diamond | Love At The Greek 2LP - Release date September 4, 2020

      Love At The Greek (the 1977 live double album) was Diamond's second album recorded at famed Hollywood venue and the second album produced by Robbie Robertson. Love At The Greek (which features standout tracks such as "Holly Holly" and a fifteen-minute version of "Jonathan Livingston Seagull") will be available on vinyl for the first time in 30 years as a translucent non-metallic gold limited-edition 2LP


      Side A

      1. Street Life
      2. Kentucky Woman
      3. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
      4. The Last Picasso
      5. Longfellow Serenade

      Side B

      1. Beautiful Noise
      2. Lady-Oh
      3. Stargazer
      4. If You Know What I Mean
      5. Surviving The Life

      Side C

      1. Glory Road
      2. Song Sung Blue
      3. Holly Holy
      4. Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show

      Side D

      1. Jonathan Livingston Seagull
      2. Bee
      3. Dear Father
      4. Lonely Looking Sky
      5. Sanctus
      6. Skybird
      7. Be (Encore)
      8. I’ve Been This Way Before

      Naar boven