Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Voice Of America (LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 13-03-2020

€ 3499

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Little Steven | Voice Of America (Black Vinyl)

Voice of America is the second solo album by Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul released on May 7, 1984, four weeks before Bruce Springsteen released Born in the U.S.A.[1] This album traded in the horns and the R & B influences of the previous Men Without Women for a raw, garage rock sound. Politics came to the lyrical forefront, with the general theme being opposition to Ronald Reagan-era American foreign policy.


  1. Voice Of America (Side A)
  2. Justice (Side A)
  3. Checkpoint Charlie (Side A)
  4. Solidarity (Side A)
  5. Out OF The Darkness (Side A)
  6. Los Desaparecidos (The Disappeared Ones) (Side B)
  7. Fear (Side B)
  8. I Am A Patriot (Side B)
  9. Among The Believers (Side B)
  10. Undefeated (Everybody Goes Home) (Side B)
    Releasedatum 13-03-2020
    Producttype Vinyl
    Inhoud 1 LP
    Editie Standard Edition
    Vinyl details Black Vinyl
    Exclusive Nee
    Reissue Ja
    Boxset Nee
    Coloured Vinyl Nee
    EAN 0602577939679