Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Remastered In LP (4LP Boxset #4)

Black Vinyl | Deluxe Edition | 4 LP
Release: 22-06-2022

€ 11499

Vandaag besteld, volgende week verstuurd.

In verband met Black Friday drukte bij de bezorgdiensten kan het zijn dat je bestelling later wordt geleverd dan verwacht. Gebruik je Track & Trace code om je bestelling te volgen.
Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Kate Bush will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on Vinyl. This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering undertaken by the artist and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on the vinyl and CD formats for the first time

The Vinyl albums – all Kate’s studio work – will be released in 4 seperate boxes. The Albums, many of which have been unavailable on vinyl for a decade, have been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie. Kate’s 10 studio albums are spread over 3 vinyl boxes, whilst the 4th box contains many rarities previously unavailable on vinyl, including a whole disc of cover versions.

Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl 4: •12″ Mixes •The Other Side 1 •The Other Side 2 •In Others’ Words


  • 12" Mixes
  • A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  • A2 The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
  • B1 Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
  • B2 Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
  • B3 Experiment IV (Extended Mix)
  • The Other Side 1
  • C1 Walk Straight Down The Middle
  • C2 You Want Alchemy
  • C3 Be Kind To My Mistakes
  • C4 Lyra
  • C5 Under The Ivy
  • D1 Experiment IV
  • D2 Ne T’Enfuis Pas
  • D3 Un Baiser D’Enfant
  • D4 Burning Bridge
  • D5 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix
  • The Other Side 2
  • E1 Home For Christmas
  • E2 One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
  • E3 I’m Still Waiting
  • E4 Warm And Soothing
  • E5 Show A Little Devotion
  • F1 Passing Through Air
  • F2 Humming
  • F3 Ran Tan Waltz
  • F4 December Will Be Magic Again
  • F5 Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal From ‘The Whole Story’)
  • In Others' Words
  • G1 Rocket Man
  • G2 Sexual Healing
  • G3 Mná na hÉireann
  • G4 My Lagan Love
  • H1 The Man I Love
  • H2 Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream)
  • H3 The Handsome Cabin Boy
  • H4 Lord Of The Reedy River
  • H5 Candle In The Wind
Releasedatum 22-06-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 4 LP
Editie Deluxe Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Ja
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0190295593926