Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Impossible Princess (25th Anniversary Marble LP)

Marble Vinyl | Special Edition | 1 LP
Release: 21-10-2022

€ 3799

Wordt maandag, 11-12-2023 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
Originally released in 1997, Impossible Princess is Kylies sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction / Mushroom after 1994s Kylie Minogue. The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late 1990s trip hop, Brit-pop, rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers In Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world. This limited anniversary edition celebrates 25 years of Impossible Princess, and is the first time the album has been officially available on LP, making it much anticipated by Kylie fans.

1. Too Far

2. Cowboy Style

3. Some Kind Of Bliss

4. Did It Again

5. Breathe

6. Say Hey

7. Drunk

8. I Don't Need Anyone

9. Jump

10. Limbo

11. Through The Years

12. Dreams

Releasedatum 21-10-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details Marble Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 4050538816594