• Gregory Porter | All Rise CD Deluxe Digibook

Gregory Porter | All Rise CD Deluxe Digibook

Nog geen beoordeling Geef beoordeling

  • Gratis verzending boven €50

Digibook Deluxe CD: 

Gregory Porter 6th Studio Album 

Produced by Troy MillerCover  

Cover Image by Ami Sioux 

CD Sized Hardback Book With 32-Page Booklet and Glued-In Wallet for Disc 

Release Date 17th April 2020


1. Concorde
2. Dad Done Thing 
3. Revival Song
4. If Love Is Overrated
5. Faith In Love
6. Merchants Of Paradise
7. Long List Of Troubles
8. Mister Holland
9. Modern Day Apprentice
10. Everything You Touch Is Gold 
11. Phoenix
12. Merry Go Round
13. Real Truth (Bonus Track 1)
14. You Can Join My Band (Bonus Track 2)
15. Thank You