Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart


English Settlement (LP)

Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 13-06-2022

€ 2999

We have run out of stock for this item.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

English Settlement is the fifth studio album and first double album by the English rock band XTC, released in 1982


  • A1 Runaways
  • A2 Ball And Chain
  • A3 Senses Working Overtime
  • A4 Jason And The Argonauts
  • B1 No Thugs In Our House
  • B2 Yacht Dance
  • B3 All Of A Sudden (It's Too Late)
  • C1 Melt The Guns
  • C2 Leisure
  • C3 It's Nearly Africa
  • C4 Knuckle Down
  • D1 Fly On The Wall
  • D2 Down In The Cockpit
  • D3 English Roundabout
  • D4 Snowman
Releasedatum 13-06-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0633367790910