Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Roger Daltrey

The Who’s "Tommy" Orchestral (CD)

Standard Edition | 1 CD
Release: 14-06-2019

€ 1099

Vandaag besteld, volgende week verstuurd.

In verband met de decemberdrukte kan het zijn dat je bestelling later wordt geleverd dan verwacht. Bestel op tijd en gebruik de Track- & Tracecode om je bestelling te volgen.

Celebrating 50 years since the release of The Who's 'Tommy', this album was performed by Roger Daltrey, with members of The Who band and an orchestra conducted by Keith Levenson with orchestration from David Campbell. The tracks were recorded live in Budapest and Bethel in upstate New York, the scene of the first Woodstock festival in 1969, produced by Roger Daltrey and Keith Levenson, and feature the core band of Simon Townshend - vocals/guitar, Frank Simes - guitar, Scott Devours - drums, Jon Button - bass, and Loren Gold - keyboards, all of whom have played with The Who live. Keith Levenson conducted The Budapest Scoring Orchestra from new orchestrations by David Campbell.


1. Overture↵
 2. It's a Boy↵
 3. 1921↵
 4. Amazing Journey↵
 5. Sparks↵
 6. Eyesight to the Blind↵
 7. Christmas↵
 8. Cousin Kevin↵
 9. The Acid Queen↵
 10. Do You Think It's Alright↵
 11. Fiddle About↵
 12. Pinball Wizard↵
 13. There's a Doctor↵
 14. Go to the Mirror↵
 15. Tommy, Can You Hear↵
 16. Smash the Mirror↵
 17. Refrain - It's a Boy↵
 18. I'm Free↵
 19. Miracle Cure↵
 20. Sensation↵
 21. Sally Simpson↵
 22. Welcome↵
 23. Tommy's Holiday Camp↵
 24. We're Not Gonna Take It↵

Releasedatum 14-06-2019
Producttype CD
Inhoud 1 CD
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602577635267