Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Tattoo You (2LP)

180g Black Vinyl | Deluxe Edition | 2 LP
Release: 22-10-2021

€ 3999

We have run out of stock for this item.

Vandaag besteld, volgende week verstuurd.

In verband met de decemberdrukte kan het zijn dat je bestelling later wordt geleverd dan verwacht. Bestel op tijd en gebruik de Track- & Tracecode om je bestelling te volgen.
Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

The Rolling Stones | Tattoo You (40th Anniversary Remastered Deluxe 2LP 180g Black Vinyl)

Klik hier voor de kerstshop met meer mooie cadeautips voor de feestdagen!

Release Date: 22 October, 2021


Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new deluxe remastered edition of the chart topping, multiplatinum album.

The double LP deluxe edition of the album includes the newly remastered album alongside Lost & Found, a brand new collection of nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album's original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band.

Among these, 'Living In The Heart Of Love' is a quintessential Stones rock workout with all of the group on top form, complete with urgent guitar licks and fine piano detail.

Other highlights of Lost & Found include a killer version of 'Shame, Shame, Shame’, first recorded in 1963 by one of the band's blues heroes, Jimmy Reed; their reading of Dobie Gray's soul gem 'Drift Away'; and a fascinating reggae-tinged version of 'Start Me Up’.

Pressed on double 180g Black Vinyl in gatefold sleeve.


Side A

  1. Start Me Up – Remastered 2021
  2. Hang Fire – Remastered 2021
  3. Slave – Remastered 2021
  4. Little T&A – Remastered 2021
  5. Black Limousine – Remastered 2021
  6. Neighbours – Remastered 2021

Side B

  1. Worried About You – Remastered 2021
  2. Tops – Remastered 2021
  3. Heaven – Remastered 2021
  4. No Use In Crying – Remastered 2021
  5. Waiting On A Friend – Remastered 2021

Side C

  1. Living In The Heart Of Love
  2. Fiji Jim
  3. Troubles A’ Comin
  4. Shame Shame Shame
  5. DriftAway

Side D

  1. It’s A Lie
  2. Come To The Ball
  3. Fast Talking Slow Walking
  4. Start Me Up (Early Version)
    Releasedatum 22-10-2021
    Producttype Vinyl
    Inhoud 2 LP
    Editie Deluxe Edition
    Vinyl details 180g Black Vinyl
    Exclusive Nee
    Reissue Nee
    Boxset Nee
    Coloured Vinyl Nee
    EAN 0602438349524