Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Stars The Best Of 1992-2002 (2LP)

180g Black Vinyl | Special Edition | 2 LP
Release: 27-05-2022

€ 3999

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.
  • Following on from the reissues of ‘Everybody Else is Doing it… ‘ and ‘No Need to Argue’ – and 30 years after their debut release – UMC are proud to issue the band’s greatest-hits collection ‘Stars: The Best of 1992–2002’ on vinyl
  • The Cranberries rose to international fame in the 1990s with global smashes such as ‘Zombie’, ‘Dreams’ and ‘Linger’ – collected here alongside tracks from their five albums for Island – plus two tracks unavailable on other albums, ‘New New York’ and ‘Stars’


Side A

  1. Dreams
  2. Linger
  3. Zombie
  4. Ode To My Family
  5. I Can't Be With You

Side B

  1. Ridiculous Thoughts
  2. Salvation
  3. Free To Decide
  4. When You're Gone
  5. Hollywood

Side C

  1. Promises
  2. Animal Instinct
  3. Just My Imagination
  4. You & Me
  5. Analyse

Side D

  1. Time Is Ticking Out
  2. This Is The Day
  3. Daffodil Lament
  4. New New York
  5. Stars
Releasedatum 27-05-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0600753932292