Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

KISS Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines (2CD)

Standard Edition | 2 CD
Release: 09-09-2022

€ 1699

Wordt donderdag, 05-10-2023 verzonden.


Live recording from the soundboard during the Alive II tour at Veterans Memorial Auditorium in Des Moines, IA on November 29, 1977. Features “Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll”, “Beth” and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley & Peter Criss!


  1. I Stole Your Love
  2. King Of the Night Time World
  3. Ladies Room
  4. Firehouse
  5. Love Gun
  6. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
  7. Makin' Love
  8. Christine Sixteen
  9. Shook Me
  10. I Want You
  11. Calling Dr. Love
  12. Shout It Out Loud
  13. God of Thunder
  14. Rock And Roll All Nite
  15. Detroit Rock City
  16. Beth
  17. Black Diamond
Releasedatum 09-09-2022
Producttype CD
Inhoud 2 CD
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602445825646