Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Remastered In LP (3LP Boxset #3)

Black Vinyl | Deluxe Edition | 3 LP
Release: 22-06-2022

€ 11499

Wordt dinsdag, 03-10-2023 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Kate Bush will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on Vinyl. This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering undertaken by the artist and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on the vinyl and CD formats for the first time

The Vinyl albums – all Kate’s studio work – will be released in 4 seperate boxes. The Albums, many of which have been unavailable on vinyl for a decade, have been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie. Kate’s 10 studio albums are spread over 3 vinyl boxes, whilst the 4th box contains many rarities previously unavailable on vinyl, including a whole disc of cover versions.

Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl 3:

•Aerial •Director’s Cut •50 Words for Snow


  • Aerial
  • "A Sea Of Honey"
  • "A Sky Of Honey"
  • Director's Cut
  • E1 Flower Of The Mountain
  • E2 Song Of Solomon
  • E3 Lily
  • F1 Deeper Understanding
  • F2 The Red Shoes
  • F3 This Woman's Work
  • G1 Moments Of Pleasure
  • G2 Never Be Mine
  • H1 Top Of The City
  • H2 And So Is Love
  • H3 Rubberband Girl
  • 50 Words For Snow
  • I1 Snowflake
  • I2 Lake Tahoe
  • J1 Misty
  • K1 Wild Man
  • K2 Snowed In At Wheeler Street
  • L1 50 Words For Snow
  • L2 Among Angels
Releasedatum 22-06-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 3 LP
Editie Deluxe Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Ja
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0190295593933