Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Director's Cut (2LP)

Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 21-06-2022

€ 4499

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Director's Cut is the ninth studio album by English singer-songwriter Kate Bush, released on 16 May 2011. It contains no new material, consisting of songs from her earlier albums The Sensual World (1989) and The Red Shoes (1993) which have been remixed and restructured, three of which were re-recorded completely. It was Bush's first album release since 2005's Aerial and the first on her own record label, Fish People.

Bush wrote all of the songs and lyrics with the exception of lines borrowed from James Joyce.[1] The album has received mostly positive critical reviews.[2] Praise has appeared in various publications such as AllMusic and The Scotsman.



  • 1. Kate Bush - Flower of the mountain (Originally titled ''The sensual world'')
  • 2. Kate Bush - Song Of Solomon
  • 3. Kate Bush - Lily
  • 4. Kate Bush - Deeper Understanding
  • 5. Kate Bush - The Red Shoes
  • 6. Kate Bush - This Woman's Work


  • 1. Kate Bush - Moments Of Pleasure
  • 2. Kate Bush - Never Be Mine
  • 3. Kate Bush - Top Of The City
  • 4. Kate Bush - And So Is Love
  • 5. Kate Bush - Rubberband girl
Releasedatum 21-06-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0190295593803