Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Thin Lizzy (LP)

Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 29-11-2019

€ 2999

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Thin Lizzy | Thin Lizzy (LP)

The bands debut album released in 1971 was produced by Nick Taber in Dublin – it was originally released on the Decca label.

This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork


Side A

  1. The Friendly Ranger At Clontarf Castle
  2. Honesty Is No Excuse
  3. Diddy Levine
  4. Ray-Gun
  5. Look What The Wind Blew In

Side B

  1. Eire
  2. Return Of The Farmer's Son
  3. Clifton Grange Hotel
  4. Saga Of The Ageing Orphan
  5. Remembering Part 1
Releasedatum 29-11-2019
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602508017261