Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Home (LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 24-03-2003

€ 3999

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.

Koop je voor het eerst vinyl? Bekijk onze vinyl informatiepagina voor tips en tricks.

Home is the eighth studio album by British pop and soul band Simply Red, released in 2003.

It is the first Simply Red album released on band frontman Mick Hucknall's own record label, Simplyred.com.

The album was a success all around the world, and includes the hit singles, "Sunrise", "Fake", "You Make Me Feel Brand New" and "Home".

The album includes three cover versions: the Bob Dylan song, "Positively 4th Street", The Stylistics' soul hit, "You Make Me Feel Brand New", and the Dennis Brown song, "Money in My Pocket". "Sunrise" borrows a loop from the 1981 Hall & Oates song "I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)", as well as some of the lyrics.

  • 1. Home
  • 2. Fake
  • 3. Sunrise
  • 4. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 5. Home Loan Blues
  • 6. Positively 4th Street
  • 7. Lost Weekend
  • 8. Money In My Pocket (Plan B Mix)
  • 9. Something For You
  • 10. It's You
  • 11. Home (Reprise)
Releasedatum 24-03-2003
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 5014797898394