Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

19 (2CD)

Deluxe Edition | 2 CD
Release: 13-11-2008

€ 1799

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.


19 is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele, released in January 2008.

Following Adele's graduation from the BRIT School in April 2006, she began publishing songs and recorded a three-song demo for a class project and gave it to a friend, who posted the demo on Myspace, where it became very successful and led to interest from the record label.

This led to Adele signing a recording contract at age 17 with the label and providing vocals for Jack Peñate. During this session for Peñate's song she met producer Jim Abbiss, who would go on to produce the majority of her debut album.

Four singles were released from the album, with "Chasing Pavements" and "Make You Feel My Love" reaching the top ten on the UK Singles Chart, while the former became Adele's first entry on the Billboard Hot 100. The album also contains her first song, "Hometown Glory", written when she was 16, which is based on her home suburb of West Norwood in London.

Gerelateerde producten
  • - 1 -
    • 1. Daydreamer
    • 2. Best For Last
    • 3. Chasing Pavements
    • 4. Cold Shoulder
    • 5. Crazy For You
    • 6. Melt My Heart To Stone
    • 7. First Love
    • 8. Right As Rain
    • 9. Make You Feel My Love
    • 10. My Same
    • 11. Tired
    • 12. Hometown Glory
  • - 2 -
    • 1. Chasing Pavements (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 2. Melt My Heart To Stone (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 3. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 4. Crazy For You (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 5. Right As Rain (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 6. My Same (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 7. Make You Feel My Love (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 8. Daydreamer (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 9. Hometown Glory (Live At Hotel Cafe)
    • 10. Many Shades of Black -Performed By Adele and the Raconteurs-
Releasedatum 13-11-2008
Producttype CD
Inhoud 2 CD
Editie Deluxe Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0634904631321